3 Months on T: Update

Nov. 21 2023

I'm 3 months on T today! My goal is to post these updates here so that I have a textual record to look back on in the future, but I most likely won't be including photos bc privacy. I can always look back at my own photos for that. Going forward, I'm probably going to organize these updates into 3 categories:

  1. Mental changes: basically, how is my dysphoria doing? am I experiencing Rage™? etc. I will talk in detail about things like my dysphoria here, so either future self or other internet users: proceed with caution (and possibly avoid this section if needed).
  2. Voice changes: I'm keeping a separate audio record, but I will put my own perception about my voice changes (+ what friends/family are saying) here.
  3. Physical changes: body hair, facial hair, fat redistro, anything else that feels relevant.

Mental Changes

Voice Changes

Physical Changes

As for hormone levels, I was sitting at about 280 mid-week, which according to the internet is a little below typical male range, but since I'm experiencing changes at the expected rate, my dose is staying the same (50 mg/wk).

That's about all I can think of. Until next time 🫡